DSS Sales Representative Contact Information

DSS Sales Representative

Phone

Email

Jeff Martinez
Northern Michigan Sales Representative

(989) 284-4227

jeff@dougsafe.com

Jim Reed
Central Michigan Sales Representative

(517) 404-2534

jim@dougsafe.com

Matt Dumond
Western Michigan Sales Representative

(616) 299-0217

matt@dougsafe.com

Dave Dorr
Eastern Michigan Sales Representative

(810) 441-2503

dave@dougsafe.com

Tim Smith
Southwest Michigan Sales Representative

(269) 209-5808

tim@dougsafe.com

Sean Neary
Southeast Michigan Sales Representative

(734) 968-4306

sean@dougsafe.com

DSS Service Representative Contact Information

DSS Service Representative

Phone

Email

Gary Salo
Certified:
SCBA
Extrication
Breathing Air Compressor

(989) 941-7557

garys@dougsafe.com

Ryan Engwis
Certified:
SCBA
Breathing Air Compressor

(989) 941-7576

ryan@dougsafe.com

Dan Batchelder
Certified:
Breathing Air Compressor

(989) 423-3279

daniel@dougsafe.com

DSS Office Representative Contact Information

DSS Office Representative

Phone

Email

Doug Engwis
Owner, Founder

(734) 516-0779

douglas@dougsafe.com

Beverly Reed
Office Manager

(989) 324-0040

beverly@dougsafe.com

Linda Jeska
Customer Service

(800) 316-3255

linda@dougsafe.com

DSS Office Contact Information

Address

Phone

Fax

Douglass Safety Systems LLC
2655 N. Meridian Rd., Suite #6
Sanford, MI 48657

(800) 316-3255
or
(989) 687-7600

(989) 687-7601

DSS Office and Sales Rep. Locations

Go to top